Meet Our Members

Effective business networking is the linking together of individuals who, through trust and relationship building, become walking, talking advertisements for one another.

1847 Financial

Kelly Steinke
1847 Financial
20 W. Lancaster Ave.
Suite 4
Shillington, PA 19607
Phone: (610) 698-4234
Cell: (610) 698-4234
ksteinke@1847financial.com
www.1847financial.com

Advanced Disposal

Tim Stover
Advanced Disposal
455 Poplar Neck Road
Birdsboro, PA 19508
Phone: (610) 375-1516
Cell: (484) 955-0440
tim.stover@advanceddisposal.com
www.AdvancedDisposal.com

Antanavage Farbiarz, PLLC

Russell E. Farbiarz
Antanavage Farbiarz, PLLC
64 N. Fourth Street
Hamburg, PA 19526
Phone: (610) 562-2000
Fax: (610) 562-8889
rfarbiarz@afalawfirm.com
www.AntanavageFarbiarz.com

Berks Computer Solutions

Scott Guinther
Berks Computer Solutions
4056 Penn Avenue
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Phone: (610) 670-7500
saguinther@berkscomputersolutions.com
www.BerksComputerSolutions.com
 

Berks Water Technology

Phil Goshert
Berks Water Technology
3981A Penn Avenue
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Phone: (610) 670-7275
rs@berkswatertech.com
www.BerksWaterTechnology.com

Capital Plumbing

Michael P. Walter Jr.
Capital Plumbing
14 Albans Ct.
Bernville, PA 19506
Phone: (610) 587-1521
capitalplumbing@verizon.net
 

CrossKeys Insurance

Brad M. Coley
CrossKeys Insurance Inc.
5035 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605
Phone: (610) 916-6190 x 207
brad@crosskeysins.com
www.CrossKeysIns.com

Cruise Planners

Annette G. McAuliffe
Cruise Planners / American Express
PO Box 6311
Reading, PA 19610
Phone: (914) 299-8510
amcaulif@anmartravel.com
www.AnmarTravel.com

David's Cleaning Service

David Lomnychuk
David’s Cleaning Service
2325 Perkiomen Avenue
Reading, PA 19606
Phone: (484) 706-2425
david@davidscleaning.com
www.DavidsCleaning.com

Elite Pressure Washing

Jim Holler
Elite Pressure Washing
Sinking Spring, PA
Phone: (484) 515-5125
jim@elitepressurewashing.net
www.ElitePressureWashing.net
 

Fraser AIS

Barry Endy
Fraser AIS
320 Penn Avenue
West Reading, PA 19611
Phone: (610) 378-0101 x 151
bendy@fraser-ais.com
www.Fraser-AIS.com

FXV Digital Design

Freddy X. Vasquez
FXV Digital Design
2104 Rosewood Ct
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 906-2970
fred@fxvdigital.com
www.FXVDigital.com

Combined Insurance

Jane Weeber
Independent Insurance Consultant
Reading, PA
Phone: (610) 451-8936
jgcweeber@gmail.com
www.JaneWeeber.com

Jersey Ink

Christina Becker
Jersey Ink Custom Apparel
1601 N 9th St
Reading, PA 19604
Phone: (610) 378-7844
Cell: (484) 709-0641
christina@jerseyink.net
www.JerseyInk.net

Specific Chiropractic Center

Dr. Bill Moss
Keystone Specific Chiropractic Center
1287 Penn Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 741-6700
info@getspecificpa.com
www.GetSpecificPA.com
 

Meister-Cox

Rick Fryer
Meister-Cox Architects
1522 Penn Ave
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 375-1331
Fax: (610) 375-4555
rickf@meister-cox.com
www.Meister-Cox.com

RE/Max of Reading

Bladimir Mercedes
Mercedes Enterprises, Inc.
626 RXR Plaza, 6th Floor
Uniondale, NY 11556
Phone: (212) 904-0211 ext. 444
Cell: (516) 923-7860
ceo@creditmercedes.com
www.CreditMercedes.com

RE/Max of Reading

Dave Mattes
RE/MAX of Reading
1290 Broadcasting Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 670-2770
Cell: (610) 334-0294
dmattes@goberkscounty.com
www.DaveMattes.com

RE/Max of Reading

Joshua Weiss
RKL CPA Accounting & Business Consulting Firm
1330 Broadcasting Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 898-8149
jweiss@rklcpa.com
www.RKLCPA.com

Halter Landscaping

Daniel Derrer
Safe & Sound Counseling LLC
1287 Penn Ave.
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (267) 225-7402
daniel@safesoundcounselingllc.com
www.SafeSoundCounselingllc.com

Smith Enterprises

Marie Smith
Smith Enterprises
PO BOX 15185
Reading, PA 19612
Phone: (610) 207-4151
smithenterpriseshealth@gmail.com
www.amway.com/SmithEnterprises1
 

SSTS

John Whitehall
Strategic Sales Training Solutions
1524 A Delaware Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 223-4346
john.whitehall@sandler.com
www.JohnWhitehall.com
 

SSTS

Don Carrick
Studio 413 Photo & Design
Phone: (610) 698-2604
don@studio413.net
www.Studio413.net

Tompkins Vist Bank

Robin B. Ream
Tompkins Vist Bank
4708 Penn Ave
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Phone: (610) 603-7613
Cell: (484) 650-2213
rream@tompkinsfinancial.com
www.VISTBank.com

United Artists

Cindy Lightner
United Artists Salon & Spa
299 Penn Avenue
West Reading, PA 19611
Phone: (610) 376-8481
clightner@unitedartistssalon.com
www.UnitedArtistsSalon.com
 

US Express Printing

Joan Feather
US Express Printing
2845 N 5th St Highway
Reading, PA 19605
Phone: (610) 929-9998
Fax: (610) 929-2436
joan@usexpressprinting.com
www.USExpressPrinting.com